18086_jagung hibridaURGENTLY REQUIRED

An International Agribusiness company based in Jember open an  upportunity for  professionals  to apply a vacancy available in the company as :

FINANCE & ACCOUNTING MANAGER ( FAM )

R E S P O N S I B I L I T I E S :

  • Handle Finance and accounting matters of company including Financial report
  • Perform financial audits if necessary
  • Prepare Business Proposals for others  parties such as banks, partners and customers.
  • Prepare and perform tax related report.

R E Q U I R E M E N T S :

  • Hold Bachelor degree in Finance & Accounting (Master degree will be advantage)
  • Male, max age 40 years old
  • At least 5 years of working experience in the related field is required for this position and 2 years in managerial level
  • English and Computer literate (MS office)
  • Willing to be assigned  in Jember

Please send your application with recent photo to :

HRD DEPARTEMENT

PO BOX 208 JEMBER

Or email :

hrd.recruitment@ptjhs.com